Board Members


–>

No Name, First name E-Mail Organization
1 Alexander Flohr alexander.flohr@uni-weimar.de Bauhaus Universitat Weimar, Germany
2 Bier Thomas A. thomas.bier@ikgb.tu-freiberg.de Technische Universitat Bergakademie Freiberg, Germany
3 Bleeldens Anne a.beeldens@brrc.be Belgian Road Research Center, Belgium
4 Chmielewska Bogumila b.chmielewska@il.pw.edu.pl Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
5 Courard Luc luc.courard@ulg.ac.be University of Liege, Belgium
6 Drochytka Rostislav drochytka.r@fce.vutbr.cz Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic
7 Jane Proszek Gorniski proszek@hotmail.com.br Federal University of Sao Paulo, Brazil
8 Hulusi Özkul hozkul@itu.edu.tr Istanbul Technical University. Turkey
9 Jannes Bester jannesb@uj.ac.za University of Johannesburg, South Africa
10 Kawakami Makoto kawakami@ipc.akita-u.ac.jp Akita University, Japan
11 Kruger Deon dkruger@uj.ac.za University of Johannesburg, S. Africa
12 Kunieda Minoru kunieda@gifu-u.ac.jp Gifu University, Japan
13 Lu Jin Ping jinping@admaterials.com.sg Admaterials Technologies Pte Ltd,
Singapore
14 Mahomoud Reda Taha mrtaha@unm.edu University of New Mexico, USA
15 Raupach Michael raupach@ibac.rwth-aachen.de Institute of Building Materials Research, Germany
16 Wang Peiming tjwpm@126.com Tongji University, China
17 Weichold Oliver weichold@ibac.rwth-aachen.de Institute of Building Materials Research, Germany
18 Whitney David P. dpwhitney@mail.utexas.edu The University of Texas at Austin, USA
19 Wong Sook Fun drsfwong@tp.edu.sg Temasek Polytechnic, Singapore
20 Yeon Kyu-Seok ksyeon@kangwon.ac.kr Kangwon National University, Korea
21 Yeon Jung Heum jyeon@gachon.ac.kr Gachon University, Korea
22 Zajc Andrej andrej.zajc@guest.arnes.si IRMA Institute for Research in Materials and Application, Sovenia